8 مبادئ للمعالجة القانونية للبيانات الشخصية في تركيا

Av. Ali Yurtsever LLM معالجة البيانات الشخصية و LPDP لقد تغير المشهد القانوني المحيط بالبيانات الرقمية ويتطور بشكل مطرد على مر السنين. زادت الوتيرة الإجمالية لهذا التغيير مع تنفيذ أوروبا للائحة العامة لحماية البيانات ، مما دفع البلدان الأخرى إلى التكيف مع هذه المجموعة الجديدة من القواعد واللوائح. لمواكبة ...

حماية البيانات الشخصية في تركيا

Av. Ali Yurtsever LLM قانون حماية البيانات الشخصية مع تنفيذ قانون حماية البيانات الشخصية رقم 6698 ("LPDP") ، تم فرض قواعد والتزامات جديدة على مراقبي البيانات ومعالجي البيانات. كما نص القانون الليبرالي الفلسطيني على غرامات مالية كبيرة وأحكام بالسجن على من ينتهك هذه الالتزامات. لسوء الحظ ، فإن معظم وحدات التحكم / المعالجات ...

الاستئناف ضد الغرامات الإدارية

كيفية الطعن في الغرامات الإدارية المفروضة من قبل هيئة حماية البيانات التركية Av. Ali Yurtsever LLM مع تنفيذ قانون حماية البيانات الشخصية رقم 6698 (LPPD) ولوائحه الثانوية ، بدأت هيئة حماية البيانات (DPA) ، المكلفة برصد انتهاكات التزامات قانون حماية البيانات الشخصية ، في فرض غرامات إدارية على الأشخاص و / أو الشركات التي تنتهك التزاماتها ...

الرسائل الإلكترونية التجارية

عملية تسجيل نظام إدارة الرسائل والرسائل الإلكترونية التجارية Av. Ali Yurtsever LLM مع دخول القانون رقم 6563 بشأن تنظيم التجارة الإلكترونية (قانون) حيز التنفيذ ، يخضع نقل الرسائل الإلكترونية التجارية التي تستخدمها العديد من الشركات لأغراض ترويجية وإعلانية للمستخدمين والعملاء لشروط وأحكام معينة . متابعة ... الأخيرة

عمليات نقل البيانات عبر الحدود في تركيا وتأثيرات قرار مجلس حماية البيانات أمازون تركيا

Av. أصدر مجلس حماية البيانات Ali Yurtsever LLM مؤخرًا قرارًا جديدًا وفرض غرامة على Amazon Turkey 1.100.000 TRL لانتهاك تشريعات حماية البيانات والتجارة الإلكترونية ، وعمليات نقل البيانات غير القانونية عبر الحدود خاصةً لنقل البيانات إلى الشركات التابعة لها في الخارج. من الآن فصاعدًا ، سيكون للقرار تداعيات خطيرة فيما يتعلق بنقل البيانات في تركيا ، ومن أجل فهم هذه العواقب بشكل أفضل ، نحتاج إلى ...

حماية البيانات الشخصية واستخدام البيانات البيومترية في تركيا

أولاً: نظرة عامة على حماية البيانات الشخصية كانت حماية البيانات الشخصية موضوعًا مثيرًا للجدل في تركيا لسنوات عديدة ، ويرجع ذلك أساسًا إلى إجراءات الاتحاد الأوروبي. على الرغم من توقيع تركيا ، وبالتالي فهي طرف في اتفاقية الاتحاد الأوروبي رقم 108 المتعلقة بحماية الأفراد فيما يتعلق بالمعالجة التلقائية للبيانات الشخصية (المعاهدة 108) ...

Select Language »

8 Principles for Lawful Personal Data Processing in Turkey

Av. Ali Yurtsever L.L.M Personal Data Processing & LPDP The legal landscape surrounding digital data has been steadily changing and evolving over the years. The overall pace of this change increased with Europe’s implementation of the GDPR, which pushed other countries to adapt to this new set of rules and regulations. To keep up with the …

Personal Data Protection in Turkey

Av. Ali Yurtsever L.L.M The Law on Personal Data Protection With the implementation of the Law on Personal Data Protection No. 6698 (‘the LPDP’), new rules and obligations were imposed on data controllers and data processors. The LPDP further stipulated serious monetary fines and prison sentences to those who violate these obligations. Unfortunately, most data controllers/processors …

Appeals Against Administrative Fines

How to Appeal Against Administrative Fines Imposed by the Turkish Data Protection Authority Av. Ali Yurtsever L.L.M With the implementation of the Law on the Protection of Personal Data No. 6698 (LPPD) and its secondary regulations, the Data Protection Authority (DPA), tasked with monitoring violations of LPPD obligations, have started to impose administrative fines to persons and/or companies violating their obligations set …

Commercial Electronic Messages

Commercial Electronic Messages and Message Management System Registration Process Av. Ali Yurtsever L.L.M With the entry into force of the Law No. 6563 on the Regulation of Electronic Commerce (Law), the transmission of commercial electronic messages used by many companies for promotional and advertising purposes to users and customers is subject to certain terms and conditions. Following the recent …

Cross-Border Data Transfers in Turkey & Effects of the Data Protection Board’s Amazon Turkey Decision

Av. Ali Yurtsever L.L.M Data Protection Board recently issued a new decision and fined Amazon Turkey 1.100.000 TRL for violations of data protection and e-commerce legislation, and for unlawful cross-border data transfers especially for data transfers to its overseas affiliates. Moving forward, the decision will have serious ramifications regarding data transfers in Turkey, and in order to better understand these consequences, we need …

PERSONAL DATA PROTECTION AND USE OF BIOMETRIC DATA IN TURKEY

I.PERSONAL DATA PROTECTION OVERVIEW Personal data protection was a controversial topic in Turkey for many years, mainly due to the European Union ascension procedures. Although Turkey signed and is therefore a party to the European Union Treaty No. 108 Convention for the Protection of Individuals with Regards to Automatic Processing of Personal Data (Treaty 108) …

Select Language »