ASY JURIDIQUE

Cabinet d'avocats Aksoy & Yurtsever

Chaque entreprise, transaction ou litige bénéficie de conseils juridiques. Chez ASY LEGAL, nous sommes parfaitement équipés pour relever les défis juridiques les plus complexes, et nous aidons nos clients à progresser en fournissant des conseils juridiques d'experts et des solutions pour un large éventail de problèmes.

À propos de nous

ASY LEGAL est un cabinet d'avocats boutique créé à Istanbul, en Turquie, par Ali Yurtsever et Emir Aksoy, offrant des conseils juridiques d'experts et des solutions pour un large éventail de problèmes juridiques découlant d'objectifs commerciaux, administratifs et individuels. Les membres d'ASY LEGAL maîtrisent l'anglais et l'allemand, ce qui permet à notre équipe de fournir des services bilingues à nos clients en cas de besoin.

Mondaq Contributeur

En tant qu'ASY Legal, nous sommes fiers d'être membre du réseau d'experts en information juridique Mondaq.

Contact rapide


À propos de nous

ASY LEGAL est un cabinet d'avocats boutique créé à Istanbul, en Turquie, par Ali Yurtsever et Emir Aksoy, offrant des conseils juridiques d'experts et des solutions pour un large éventail de problèmes juridiques découlant d'objectifs commerciaux, administratifs et individuels. Les membres d'ASY LEGAL maîtrisent l'anglais et l'allemand, ce qui permet à notre équipe de fournir des services bilingues à nos clients en cas de besoin.

Mondaq Contributeur

En tant qu'ASY Legal, nous sommes fiers d'être membre du réseau d'experts en information juridique Mondaq.

Contact rapide


Rencontrez nos partenaires



reconnaissances

L'équipe expérimentée d'ASY LEGAL a assisté de nombreux clients dans différents domaines d'activité, des entreprises nationales aux ressortissants étrangers et aux entreprises étrangères. À ce titre, nos services diligents ont été reconnus par The Acquisition Int. Magazine basé au Royaume-Uni, et ASYLEGAL a été sélectionné comme le meilleur cabinet d'avocats boutique de Turquie en 2019 (Award for Excellence in Corporate Law).

Dernières publications

Voir toutes les publications >

Select Language »

ASY LEGAL

Aksoy & Yurtsever Law Firm

Every venture, transaction or dispute benefits from legal advice. At ASY LEGAL, we are excellently equipped to tackle the most complex legal challenges, and we support our clients make progress by providing expert legal consultancy and solutions for a wide range of issues.

About Us

ASY LEGAL is a boutique law firm established in Istanbul, Turkey by Ali Yurtsever and Emir Aksoy, offering expert legal advice and solutions for a wide range of legal issues arising from commercial, administrative and individual objectives. Members of ASY LEGAL are proficient in English and German which allows our team to provide bilingual services to our clients where needed.

Mondaq Contributor

As ASY Legal, we are a proud member of expert legal information service network Mondaq.

Rapid Contact


About Us

ASY LEGAL is a boutique law firm established in Istanbul, Turkey by Ali Yurtsever and Emir Aksoy, offering expert legal advice and solutions for a wide range of legal issues arising from commercial, administrative and individual objectives. Members of ASY LEGAL are proficient in English and German which allows our team to provide bilingual services to our clients where needed.

Mondaq Contributor

As ASY Legal, we are a proud member of expert legal information service network Mondaq.

Rapid Contact


Meet Our Partners


asy legal law firm

Emir Aksoy

– LL.M., LL.M. IP –


Recognitions

The experienced team of ASY LEGAL have assisted numerous clients with different fields of activities, from domestic companies to foreign nationals and foreign companies. As such, our diligent services were recognized by The Acquisition Int. Magazine based in UK, and ASYLEGAL was selected as the best boutique law firm of Turkey in 2019 (Award for Excellence in Corporate Law).

ASY Legal Is Here To Support You

The Preference of Companies & Individuals All Over The World Since 2017

Latest Publications

View all publications >

Select Language »